Congratulations to David Henshaw, the winner with Tiger Roll; NSH, second with Pleasant Company; Jennie Udale, third with Bless the Wings and Brain Williams, fourth with Anibale Fly

Thank you to everyone who purchased tickets

No.  Horse     Owner
1  Thunder and Roses    Phil Kynaston
2  Blaklion    Sarah Elcock
3  Anibale Fly    Brian Williams
4  The Last Samuri     Phillipa Heler
5  Valseur Lido    Helen & Jack Jones
6  Total Recall    Ben & Nat Shaw
7  Alpha des Obeaux     Neil Matcham
8  Perfect Candidate    Cherry Parr
9  Shantou Flyer     Clarrie Haynes
10  Tenor Nivernais    Oliver Charlesworth
11  Carlingford Lough     Mark Gadsden
12  Delusion of Grandeur     Gemma Barnfield
13  Tiger Roll     David Henshaw
14  Regal Encore     Kirsty Silva
15  Vieux Lion Rouge     Mary Cambray
16  Chase the Spud     Fred Lawder
17  Warriors Tale     John Chambers
18  SeeyouatMidnight    Mrs S Everall
19  Gas Line Boy     D Pritchard
20  The Dutchman     Helen Keen
21  Pleasant Company     NSH
22  Ucello Conti     Anna Angell-James
23  Saint Are     Mark Boden
24  Walk in the Mill     Vic Trumper
25  Raz de Maree     Caroline Shaw
26  I Just Know     T Morris
27  Virgilio     Josh Lambert
28  Baie des Iles     Adrian Joynt
29  Maggio     Zoe Chamberlain
30  Pendra     Neville Mathers
31  Buywise     Elaine Timmis
32  Childrens List     Eddie Smith
33  Lord Windermere     Cheryl Wilde
34  Captain Redbeard     Hugo Rowland
35  Houblon des Obeaux     David & Ann Carding
36  Bless the Wings     Jennie Udale
37  Milansbar     Ryan White
38  Final Nudge     Marie Nicholls
39  Double Ross     Jo Price
40  Road to Riches     Nigel Nicklin

back to top of page home page